Gardengate Academy
Zumba Dance
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Thursday, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
09/06/18 - 12/13/18 (15 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/18    2:30 PM Thursday 09/06/18 2:30 PM
09/13/18    2:30 PM Thursday 09/13/18 2:30 PM
09/20/18    2:30 PM Thursday 09/20/18 2:30 PM
09/27/18    2:30 PM Thursday 09/27/18 2:30 PM
10/04/18    2:30 PM Thursday 10/04/18 2:30 PM
10/11/18    2:30 PM Thursday 10/11/18 2:30 PM
10/18/18    2:30 PM Thursday 10/18/18 2:30 PM
10/25/18    2:30 PM Thursday 10/25/18 2:30 PM
11/01/18    2:30 PM Thursday 11/01/18 2:30 PM
11/08/18    2:30 PM Thursday 11/08/18 2:30 PM
11/15/18    2:30 PM Thursday 11/15/18 2:30 PM
11/29/18    2:30 PM Thursday 11/29/18 2:30 PM
12/06/18    2:30 PM Thursday 12/06/18 2:30 PM
12/13/18    2:30 PM Thursday 12/13/18 2:30 PM