Gardengate Academy
PreK Ballet
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/06/18 - 12/13/18 (15 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/18    9:30 AM Thursday 09/06/18 9:30 AM
09/13/18    9:30 AM Thursday 09/13/18 9:30 AM
09/20/18    9:30 AM Thursday 09/20/18 9:30 AM
09/27/18    9:30 AM Thursday 09/27/18 9:30 AM
10/04/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/04/18 9:30 AM
10/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/11/18 9:30 AM
10/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/18/18 9:30 AM
10/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/25/18 9:30 AM
11/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/01/18 9:30 AM
11/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/08/18 9:30 AM
11/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/15/18 9:30 AM
11/29/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/29/18 9:30 AM
12/06/18    9:30 AM Thursday 12/06/18 9:30 AM
12/13/18    9:30 AM Thursday 12/13/18 9:30 AM