Gardengate Academy
Middle School Hip Hop & Contemporary
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
09/12/18 - 12/12/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 09/12/18 1:30 PM
09/19/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 1:30 PM
09/26/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 1:30 PM
10/03/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 1:30 PM
10/10/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 1:30 PM
10/17/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 1:30 PM
10/24/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 1:30 PM
10/31/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 1:30 PM
11/07/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 1:30 PM
11/14/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 1:30 PM
11/21/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 1:30 PM
11/28/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 1:30 PM
12/05/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 1:30 PM
12/12/18    1:30 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 1:30 PM