Gardengate Academy
Zumba Dance
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/11/18 - 12/11/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/11/18 11:00 AM
09/18/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/18/18 11:00 AM
09/25/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 11:00 AM
10/02/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 11:00 AM
10/09/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/09/18 11:00 AM
10/16/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/16/18 11:00 AM
10/23/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/23/18 11:00 AM
10/30/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/30/18 11:00 AM
11/06/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/06/18 11:00 AM
11/13/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/13/18 11:00 AM
11/20/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/20/18 11:00 AM
11/27/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/27/18 11:00 AM
12/04/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 12/04/18 11:00 AM
12/11/18    11:00 AM Tuesday 12/11/18 11:00 AM