Gardengate Academy
PreK Ballet & Tap
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/11/18 - 12/11/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/11/18 9:30 AM
09/18/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/18/18 9:30 AM
09/25/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 9:30 AM
10/02/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 9:30 AM
10/09/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/09/18 9:30 AM
10/16/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/16/18 9:30 AM
10/23/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/23/18 9:30 AM
10/30/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/30/18 9:30 AM
11/06/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/06/18 9:30 AM
11/13/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/13/18 9:30 AM
11/20/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/20/18 9:30 AM
11/27/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/27/18 9:30 AM
12/04/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/04/18 9:30 AM
12/11/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/11/18 9:30 AM