Gardengate Academy
Summer Dance Camp Session 2
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
08/13/18 - 08/24/18 (2 weeks)

Register

For ages entering Kindergarten to Fourth Grade.

Join for 1 or 2 sessions. Each session is 2 weeks Monday-Friday. You can sign up for 4 or 5 days a week (5 being the most effective to staying on track with the group). We will be training students in ballet, jazz and hip hop techniques. The goal of this camp is to create students we are creatively challenged both physically and mentally. There will be two groups, seperated by age. When one group ins in dance the other will be doing arts and crafts, STEM projects. At the end of each session we will create a mock recital, where we can dress up and prepare as if performing and perform our routines for other camp members. So whether you have performed on stage before or not, this will be a beneficial and fun experience.

Upcoming Meetings
08/13/18    9:00 AM Monday 08/13/18 9:00 AM
08/14/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 08/14/18 9:00 AM
08/15/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 08/15/18 9:00 AM
08/16/18    9:00 AM Thursday 08/16/18 9:00 AM
08/17/18    9:00 AM Friday 08/17/18 9:00 AM
08/20/18    9:00 AM Monday 08/20/18 9:00 AM
08/21/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 08/21/18 9:00 AM
08/22/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 08/22/18 9:00 AM
08/23/18    9:00 AM Thursday 08/23/18 9:00 AM
08/24/18    9:00 AM Friday 08/24/18 9:00 AM