Gardengate Academy
Hip hop & Tumble
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/07/18 - 12/14/18 (15 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/18    10:15 AM Friday 09/07/18 10:15 AM
09/14/18    10:15 AM Friday 09/14/18 10:15 AM
09/21/18    10:15 AM Friday 09/21/18 10:15 AM
09/28/18    10:15 AM Friday 09/28/18 10:15 AM
10/05/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/05/18 10:15 AM
10/12/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/12/18 10:15 AM
10/19/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/19/18 10:15 AM
10/26/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/26/18 10:15 AM
11/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/02/18 10:15 AM
11/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/09/18 10:15 AM
11/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/16/18 10:15 AM
11/30/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/30/18 10:15 AM
12/07/18    10:15 AM Friday 12/07/18 10:15 AM
12/14/18    10:15 AM Friday 12/14/18 10:15 AM