Gardengate Academy
Pre-K Ballet
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/07/18 - 12/14/18 (15 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/18    9:30 AM Friday 09/07/18 9:30 AM
09/14/18    9:30 AM Friday 09/14/18 9:30 AM
09/21/18    9:30 AM Friday 09/21/18 9:30 AM
09/28/18    9:30 AM Friday 09/28/18 9:30 AM
10/05/18    9:30 AM Friday 10/05/18 9:30 AM
10/12/18    9:30 AM Friday 10/12/18 9:30 AM
10/19/18    9:30 AM Friday 10/19/18 9:30 AM
10/26/18    9:30 AM Friday 10/26/18 9:30 AM
11/02/18    9:30 AM Friday 11/02/18 9:30 AM
11/09/18    9:30 AM Friday 11/09/18 9:30 AM
11/16/18    9:30 AM Friday 11/16/18 9:30 AM
11/30/18    9:30 AM Friday 11/30/18 9:30 AM
12/07/18    9:30 AM Friday 12/07/18 9:30 AM
12/14/18    9:30 AM Friday 12/14/18 9:30 AM