Gardengate Academy
Hip Hop & Tumble
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/12/18 - 12/12/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/12/18 9:30 AM
09/19/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/19/18 9:30 AM
09/26/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 9:30 AM
10/03/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 9:30 AM
10/10/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 9:30 AM
10/17/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 9:30 AM
10/24/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 9:30 AM
10/31/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 9:30 AM
11/07/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 9:30 AM
11/14/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 9:30 AM
11/21/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/21/18 9:30 AM
11/28/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/28/18 9:30 AM
12/05/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/05/18 9:30 AM
12/12/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/12/18 9:30 AM