Gardengate Academy
After School Registration 2018-2019
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Mon - Fri, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
09/01/18 - 12/07/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Join us for our after school program, for ages 5 - 11.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/03/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/03/18 3:00 PM
09/04/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/04/18 3:00 PM
09/05/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 09/05/18 3:00 PM
09/06/18    3:00 PM Thursday 09/06/18 3:00 PM
09/07/18    3:00 PM Friday 09/07/18 3:00 PM
09/10/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/10/18 3:00 PM
09/11/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/11/18 3:00 PM
09/12/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 09/12/18 3:00 PM
09/13/18    3:00 PM Thursday 09/13/18 3:00 PM
09/14/18    3:00 PM Friday 09/14/18 3:00 PM
09/17/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/17/18 3:00 PM
09/18/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 3:00 PM
09/19/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 3:00 PM
09/20/18    3:00 PM Thursday 09/20/18 3:00 PM
09/21/18    3:00 PM Friday 09/21/18 3:00 PM
09/24/18    3:00 PM Monday 09/24/18 3:00 PM
09/25/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 3:00 PM
09/26/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 3:00 PM
09/27/18    3:00 PM Thursday 09/27/18 3:00 PM
09/28/18    3:00 PM Friday 09/28/18 3:00 PM